Aug 15, 2018
Part 26: The Temptation (part 3) • Luke 4:1-13
Series: Luke
"2018-08-15 Wed". Genre: Blues.
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Aug 15, 2018Part 26: The Temptation (part 3) • Luke 4:1-13
    Aug 15, 2018
    Part 26: The Temptation (part 3) • Luke 4:1-13
    Series: Luke
    "2018-08-15 Wed". Genre: Blues.
  • Aug 12, 2018Part 27: How Bad Is It? • Romans 3:9-11
    Aug 12, 2018
    Part 27: How Bad Is It? • Romans 3:9-11
    "2018-08-12 Sun AM". Genre: Blues.
  • Aug 8, 2018Part 25: The Temptation (part 2) • Luke 4:1-13
    Aug 8, 2018
    Part 25: The Temptation (part 2) • Luke 4:1-13
    Series: Luke
    "2018-08-08 Wed-Luke-Part_25". Genre: Blues.
  • Aug 5, 2018Part 27: How Bad Is It? • Romans 3:9-11
    Aug 5, 2018
    Part 27: How Bad Is It? • Romans 3:9-11
    "2018-08-05 Sun AM". Genre: Blues.
  • Aug 1, 2018Part 24: The Temptation (part 1) • Luke 4:1-13
    Aug 1, 2018
    Part 24: The Temptation (part 1) • Luke 4:1-13
    Series: Luke
    "2018-08-01 Wed". Genre: Blues.
  • Jul 29, 2018Part 26: I Object! • Romans 3:3-8
    Jul 29, 2018
    Part 26: I Object! • Romans 3:3-8
    "2018-07-29 Sun AM". Genre: Blues.
  • Jul 22, 2018Part 25: ‘O, Give Me That Book!’ • Romans 3:1-2
    Jul 22, 2018
    Part 25: ‘O, Give Me That Book!’ • Romans 3:1-2
    "2018-07-22 Sun AM". Genre: Blues.
  • Jul 18, 2018Part 23: Ancestry.God • Luke 3:23-38
    Jul 18, 2018
    Part 23: Ancestry.God • Luke 3:23-38
    Series: Luke
    "2018-07-25 Wed". Genre: Blues.
  • Jul 18, 2018Part 22: The Spirit and the Son • Luke 3:22
    Jul 18, 2018
    Part 22: The Spirit and the Son • Luke 3:22
    Series: Luke
    "2018-07-18 Wed". Genre: Blues.
  • Jul 15, 2018Part 24: Faith and False Advertising • Romans 2:17-29
    Jul 15, 2018
    Part 24: Faith and False Advertising • Romans 2:17-29
    "2018-07-15 Sun AM". Genre: Blues.
  • Jul 11, 2018Part 21: Baptizing Jesus • Luke 3:21-22
    Jul 11, 2018
    Part 21: Baptizing Jesus • Luke 3:21-22
    Series: Luke
    "2018-07-11 Wed". Genre: Blues.
  • Jul 8, 2018Part 23: The Standard • Romans 2:11-16
    Jul 8, 2018
    Part 23: The Standard • Romans 2:11-16
    "2018-07-08 Sun AM". Genre: Blues.
  • Jul 1, 2018Part 22: Playing Favorites • Romans 2:11
    Jul 1, 2018
    Part 22: Playing Favorites • Romans 2:11
    "2018-07-01 Sun AM". Released: 2018. Genre: Blues.
  • Jun 27, 2018Part 20: When John Came Preaching (part 4) • Luke 3:15-20
    Jun 27, 2018
    Part 20: When John Came Preaching (part 4) • Luke 3:15-20
    Series: Luke
    "2018-06-27 Wed". Released: 2018. Genre: Blues.
  • Jun 24, 2018Part 21: Payday • Romans 2:5-11
    Jun 24, 2018
    Part 21: Payday • Romans 2:5-11
    "2018-06-24 Sun AM". Released: 2018. Genre: Blues.